Nostalgia!!!

Posted on Updated on

Nostalgia

 –  Isha Bagga (CCAP – Batch II)

The time soon comes for parting
And our time together has come to an end,
A different phase of my life is starting,
And I need to say good bye in the end.

We knew one day we’d have to go
But always thought that time was far.
We can’t reverse time’s one-way flow,
The time has come at last.

I had my shining moments
And also some difficult times,

Because of all the friends around
I always knew the darkness would pass.
Thanks for all the good times,
And believing in my abilities
Challenging me to go beyond
All my artificial boundaries.

Hoping that our rivers converge again,
Also wishing you the best in life ahead
Thanks for all the support,
Rest assured, this will remind me of you time and again…

Leave a Reply

