CCAP – An Inspiring Experience

Posted on

Gaurav Jain

– Gaurav Jain, CCAP Batch III
CRISIL – Research

There could not have been a better day than today to write about CCAP, the journey which has changed my perspective of how I look at the world. Today I am off to take a leap into something new and challenging, something which always interested me – Entrepreneurship.

As they say (by they, I mean all the CCAPians), that there are two kinds of people on the planet – One, those who are a part of this unbelievably exciting journey; and two, those who are not.

CCAP is the best thing that could have happened to me. I owe it a lot. It has taught me lessons, which are going to stay with me forever.

CCAP brings the best to the fore. Frankly, I had to work really hard among all the brilliant chaps to stay afloat. Needless to say, the all-night parties and the following college/office were the most tiring and rewarding experiences of my stint here.

Happy CCAPing!! Way to go for us!!

Leave a Reply

